Staff Contacts

  • Josh Valdivia
    Director of Finance
    jvaldivia@pleasantvalleysd.org
    (805) 389-2100 x1166

    Giovanni Arevalo
    Supervisor of Payroll & Accounting
    garevalo@pleasantvalleysd.org
    (805) 389-2100 x1167

    Gayle Peterson
    Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
    Child Care and Child Nutrition
    gpeterson@pleasantvalleysd.org
    (805) 389-2100 x1170

    Amy Davis
    Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
    adavis@pleasantvalleysd.org
    (805) 389-2100 x1161

    Christian Martinez
    Payroll (A-L)
    chmartinez@pleasantvalleysd.org
    (805) 389-2100 x1169

    Jeanine Artmont
    Payroll (M-Z)
    jartmont@pleasantvalleysd.org
    (805) 389-2100 x1168