Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

How Do I Register My Child

If you need to register your child for school in Pleasant Valley School District, click on the Q Pre Enrollment button below. 

You will then do the online pre-enrollment. 

When that is complete, call your neighborhood school to set up an appointment to come to the school office and finalize the enrollment.

The contact numbers for each school are listed at the bottom of this page.

If you would like to look at options other than your neighborhood school, please click on the Open Enrollment button below.

You should still finalize your enrollment at your neighborhood school even if you have put in an application for another school. 

Questions? Please call (805) 389-2100 x 1109 or email mvazquez@pleasantvalleysd.org 

Open Enrollment

 

 

Pre-Enrollment

 

 

Programs For All Add

 

 

If you have any questions for Attendance and Enrollment department, you can email us at mvazquez@pleasantvalleysd.org or call (805) 389-2100 ext 1109. 

School Administrative Assistant Contacts
 

Camarillo Heights Stem Academy
Melissa Hinds
mhinds@pleasantvalleysd.org  

  Dos Caminos Elementary
Atalie Luhrs
aluhrs@pleasantvalleysd.org
     
La Mariposa Elementary
Michele Sprague
msprague@pleasantvalleysd.org
  Las Colinas Middle School
Tania Luna
tluna@pleasantvalleysd.org
     
Las Posas Elementary
Denise Canas
dcanas@pleasantvalleysd.org 
  Los Primeros School of Sciences and Arts
Carina Gonzalez
cgonzalez@pleasantvalleysd.org
     
Monte Vista Middle School
Angelina Hernandez
anhernandez@pleasantvalleysd.org 
  Pleasant Valley School of Engineering and Arts (1st-8th)
Araceli Cerna
acerna@pleasantvalleysd.org
     
Rancho Rosal School
Leanne Kelly
lkelly@pleasantvalleysd.org 
  Pleasant Valley School of Engineering and Arts
Early Education Center (PEEP, TK, Kinder, & Spanish)
Ambar Mendoza
amendoza@pleasantvalleysd.org
     

Santa Rosa Technology Magnet
Steph Bower
sbower@pleasantvalleysd.org

  Tierra Linda Elementary
Suzanne Capellini
scapellini@pleasantvalleysd.org

 

For Preschool enrollment information, please email pgomez@pleasantvalleysd.org  or call (805) 389-2100 ext. 1163.