Campus Clubs

  • LCMS is offering the following student clubs for the 2018-2019 school year.

     

    Quilting Club:  Mrs. Susan Rydberg is the club advisor and can be reached at srydberg@pleasantvalleysd.org.  The quilt club meets every Wednesday afternoon from 3:10 - 4:10 in room C3.

    Volleyball Club: Mrs. Maureen Schleppenbach is the club advsior and can be reached at mschlpennbach@pleasantvalleysd.org.  The volleyball club meets every Wednesday afternoon from 3:20 - 4:45 out on the lower field.  Last club meeting is 11/28/18.

    Christian Club: Mrs. Maureen Schleppenbach is the club advsior and can be reached at mschlpennbach@plesantvalleysd.org.  The christian club meets every wednesday during lunchtime.  6th graders will meet in room A3 and 7th/8th graders will meet in the gym.

    Builders Club:  Mrs. Linda Thayer is the club advisor and can be reached at lthayer@pleasantvalleysd.org.  The Builder's Club meets every Tuesday morning from 7:45am to 8:20am in room B2.

    Earth Keepers Club:  Mrs. Elizabeth Brockett is the club advisor and can be recahed at ebrockett@pleasantvalleysd.org.  The Earth Keepers Club meets every Tuesday during 7th/8th grade lunch in C6.

    Crafts, Cooking and Garden Club:  Mrs. Linda Kimball is the club advisor and can be reached at lkimball@pleasantvalleysd.org.  The Crafts, Cooking and Garden Club meets every Thursday during 7th/8th grade lunch in E6.

    MakerClub:  Mrs. Lorena Mecagni is the club advisor and can be reached at lmecagni@pleasantvalleysd.org.  The MakerClub meets every Monday, Wednesday and Thursday directly after school in the MakerSpace for one hour.  

    American Sign Language Club:  Mr. Jeff Kline is the club advisor and can be reached at jkline@pleasantvalleysd.org.  The ASL club meets every friday during 6th grade lunch in A5.